Toll Free USA 844-BARMESA (227-6372)

Team

We are a group of skilled individuals.

Bill Kabbaz

Director of National Sales

(419) 566-3318

bkabbaz@barmesapumps.com

Idalia Vega

Manager Accounting

(844) 227-6372

ivega@barmesapumps.com

Daniel Guerra

Technical Sales & Customer Relations

(844) 227-6372

dguerra@barmesapumps.com

John Hanington

Southeastern Regional Sales
     Representative

(229) 886-6788

jhanington@barmesapumps.com

Everardo Castillo

Logistics & Customer Relations

(844) 227-6372

ecastillo@barmesapumps.com

Patricia Pérez

ANSI Pumps

(844) 227-6372

pperez@barmesapumps.com

Luis Priego

Logistics Assistant

(844) 227-6372

lpriego@barmesapumps.com